

## GOVT. OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ::: LAKHIMPUR POLYTECHNIC, BIHPURIA:::: ASSAM

Email: lakhimpurpolytechn agmail.com

Memo No. LP/STC/2022/. 29.45...

Dated ... /2/4/2022...



## **NOTICE**

It is for the information to all the concerned that an Institute Innovation Cell comprising of the following members are constituted.

1 rui

SI No.	Name of person	Designation	Role
1.	Mr. Mrinal Prasad Nath	Principal i/c	Chairman
2.	Mr. Gautam Changkakoty	Lect PT ME	Convener
3.	Mr. Amar Farooq Siddique	Lect PT HoDi/c Civil	Member
		Engg.	Y s
4.	Ms. KangkanaDeori	Lect PTHoDi/c	Member
		Chemi Engg.	
5.	Mr. BedantaBarhoi	Lect. P. Chemistry	Member
6.	Mr. Tushar Ranjan Bora	Lect P ME	Member
7.	Ms. Sanjukta Deka	Lect PTPhysics	Member

Principal
Lakhimpur Polytechnic,
Bihpuria (Assam)
Principal

Lakhimpur Polytechnic